Cozy Mystery Challenge

I have joined in another reading challenge. This one sounds very enjoyable and easily achievable. It is the Cozy Mystery Challenge (a definition of a cozy mytery). When I think of cozy myteries, I immediately conjure up images of tea, scones, the English countryside and Agatha Christie.

For the challenge, which officially began on April 1 and ends on September 30 but you can still join up until September) you are to read six cozy mysteries. You can spread them out or do it all in one spurt.

Follow my progress here. I’ve just finished Agatha Christie’s 4.50 from Paddington so one book down for me!

One comment

  1. Did you know you can also submit your Agatha Christie reviews to the Blog Carnival of the Agatha Christie Reading Challenge? Clicking on my name will take you to the site.

Leave a Reply

