Musing Monday

This weeks MM

Today’s MUSING MONDAYS post is about reading non-fiction…

Do you read non-fiction regularly? Do you read it in a different way or place than you read fiction? (question courtesy of Diane)

Not really. I read a whole lot during uni, of course, but I didn’t really pick up any in my spare time preferring to read other fiction. However, since uni’s finished I find myself being increasingly drawn to non-fiction. I feel that since I’m now out of the ‘circle’ I should keep up and stay current with debates and ideas. Topics I’m interested in are literary criticism and history. Right now, I’m reading a really interesting one about time. Non-fiction is read in the same way as fiction.

One comment

Leave a Reply

