Reading on Mondays

This week’s RoM:

Finished:

I had a really good reading week – probably since I’m lazing around at home and job hunting.

Reading:

  • The Myth of Sisyphus by Albert Camus. I’m still dipping in and out of this. I have more time now (a curse and a blessing) that I can concentrate more on it.
  • The Almost Moon by Alice Sebold. Why not complete the entire Sebold reading list? She’s one of my favourite writers and many have said this did not live up to her standards. I’ll have to read and see.

Lined up:

Nothing! I have a huge pile of library books as well as the recent buys. I think I’ll just close my eyes and pick one.

5 comments

  1. I love … LOVE The Little Prince. I loved The Time Traveler’s Wife too. I am curious to see what you think of Almost Moon. I really, really liked The Lovely Bones, but based on the description, Almost Moon didn’t appeal to me. I look forward to hearing more.

Leave a Reply

